One comment on “Deported from Saudi Arabia, Ethiopian migrants find dilemma at home

  1. The people of Saudi Arabia are the nicest people on earth. I am a gay man who was there on vacation and I was robbed. The government of Saudi Arabia gave me a first class ticket home and a check for $25,000.00. The check cashed and I am currently dating a man from Saudi Arabia who is the love of my life. Saudi Arabia is gay friendly and supports gay men all the time. Long live Saudi Arabia!

Leave a Reply

