2 comments on “Iyya iyyaa iyyaaa iyya dabarsaa Iyya iyya iyyaaa dhamasa dabrsaa Gabroomfataan rirma hiddaan buqaasaa Sabni cinqurfamee ka’aa walii tumsaa

  1. Dear Qamar Yusuf,

    As always, I am so proud of you. As a Qubee Generation, I grow up with you soothing and inspiring music. Every time, I listen to every single music of yours, I smile and keep my head higher than the mountains, yes it is because your music makes me proud. Yes it is because you are my hero. Yes it is because you are my hope and role model. Your music gives me sense of belonging. No matter, where I live or lived or how far away from my homeland Oromia I maybe, when I listen to your music, I feel that I am as close to as my mother land Oromia. Whenever I listen or listened to your music, I feel I am walking home from watar madarassa. Yes because because as I walked from watar Madarrsa to my home when I was younger, I listened to your music on the small radio I used to carry with me. Shortly, to tell you how much I loved all of your musics, i started listening to your soothing musics back home when I was only about 5 years old. I listened to your music through out my high school years in Minnesota. I listened to your musics throughout my student years at the University of Minnesota. Yes, I am listening to your music as a graduate student here at the University of Nebraska. Your music has been with me everywhere I go and through every steps of my educational journey. I am listening to your music and I will be listening to your music forever. I have an endless love for you and hope you the best and beautiful life more than you have ever imagined!!! Peace and love for you!

    • oohhho you made me cry ,i am speech less i thank you very very much for your kind word
      may god bless you

Leave a Reply

