2 comments on “Amnesty International is concerned that Norway will maintain its international obligations and have a humane refugee and asylum policy!!!

  1. Hello dear Sir Madam i am an asylum seeker in Norway with my old Mother she is more then 63 years old i receive 2 negative answer from UDI and UNE in this week i receive negative answer from UNE with a letter to leave the country i need help from your my life badly in danger an i have so much important Documents and proof to show this how my life is in danger now my case is close i dont hav emoney to take a lawyer to open my case so please i need your help how soon is possible please try to contact me Regards

Leave a Reply

